Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Thursday 22 October 2020, 05:39:24 am

Login with username, password and session length

Visit the Official Endian Reference Manual  HERE
14044 Posts in 4275 Topics by 6135 Members
Latest Member: tonico.suporte
Search:     Advanced search
+  EFW Support
|-+  Support
| |-+  EFW SMTP, HTTP, SIP, FTP Proxy Support
| | |-+  SSH Access (2.4)
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: SSH Access (2.4)  (Read 7575 times)
g13013
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« on: Sunday 18 July 2010, 10:37:00 pm »

i installed EFW, but can't activate the ssh access from the gui, the interface is there but the button don't activate when i click on.
Logged
g13013
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #1 on: Sunday 08 August 2010, 09:47:17 pm »

up
Logged
laythingy59
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 40


« Reply #2 on: Wednesday 11 August 2010, 01:05:00 am »

hiya mate..

try adding a system access rule.. look in firewall > system acccess

worked for me
Logged
danielcsgomes
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 23


« Reply #3 on: Wednesday 11 August 2010, 09:59:42 pm »

It's Strange i'm running Endian 2.4 and the button works for me. The button just don't work? don't change to Green? Have you tried a different browsers if the button doesn't work?
Logged

Best regards,

Daniel Gomes
odimenokyo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #4 on: Wednesday 11 August 2010, 10:29:54 pm »

I have the same problem, it's a fresh install and I can't activate the button, I try with IE8 and firefox on two PCs and nothing.
Trying adding an access rule not working for me.

I have checked on one other EFW in version 2.4 and it's works fine Huh Undecided Huh
Logged
odimenokyo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 7


« Reply #5 on: Tuesday 17 August 2010, 06:09:01 pm »

Hello,

I found a solution on other post, this problem occured because there have a bug with the french interface (or maybe also with other language). If you change the language for english, you could activate the ssh button.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.078 seconds with 19 queries.
Powered by SMF 1.1 RC2 | SMF © 2001-2005, Lewis Media Design by 7dana.com