Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Monday 10 December 2018, 05:57:39 pm

Login with username, password and session length

CLICK HERE for the The official Endian Roadmap and Issue tracker
13847 Posts in 4212 Topics by 5877 Members
Latest Member: CharlesMet
Search:     Advanced search
+  EFW Support
|-+  Support
| |-+  General Support
| | |-+  More zones
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: More zones  (Read 1376 times)
rice.damianj
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


« on: Wednesday 01 August 2018, 01:24:54 pm »

Can anyone help please. I need another zone but currently I already have green blue and orange. So I put in a second appliance getting its red from the other green. But I am stuck. I can access all green from from appliance but not vice versa
Logged
Dark-Vex
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 73


« Reply #1 on: Monday 06 August 2018, 05:24:54 pm »

Hi,

you can do this without using another appliance, please follow this tutorial published by Endian

https://help.endian.com/hc/en-us/articles/218144788-How-to-split-a-zone-in-sub-zones
Logged
Charon
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #2 on: Monday 10 September 2018, 07:55:51 pm »

Does splitting the zone into subzones mess with any other settings btw? It sounds like it might, but I could be wrong.
Logged
Dark-Vex
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 73


« Reply #3 on: Monday 08 October 2018, 06:52:35 pm »

Does splitting the zone into subzones mess with any other settings btw? It sounds like it might, but I could be wrong.

Only the DHCP it will not work if you want it per each sub-zones
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.078 seconds with 18 queries.
Powered by SMF 1.1 RC2 | SMF © 2001-2005, Lewis Media Design by 7dana.com