Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Wednesday 22 May 2019, 04:50:47 am

Login with username, password and session length

Download the latest community FREE version  HERE
13907 Posts in 4231 Topics by 5929 Members
Latest Member: mhamank
Search:     Advanced search
+  EFW Support
|-+  Development
| |-+  EFW Wishlist
| | |-+  Load Balance with 2 or more ISP
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Load Balance with 2 or more ISP  (Read 8452 times)
jpmorelli
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 11


« on: Friday 18 June 2010, 06:32:46 am »

It would be nice if you can add Load Balance to have 2 or more ISP connected and we can administer how much traffic we send/receive. Untangle and other solutions like eBox have it, but I prefer Endian !!!
Logged
xvendrell
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #1 on: Friday 20 August 2010, 03:48:20 am »

I totally agree.
Logged
hinge
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 93


« Reply #2 on: Friday 20 August 2010, 01:51:37 pm »

hi!  jpmorelli.. i ask untangle can block also P2P?
Logged
eldblz
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 4


« Reply #3 on: Sunday 12 September 2010, 07:51:12 pm »

i agree!
Logged
alvaroarb
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 13


« Reply #4 on: Saturday 30 October 2010, 09:44:01 am »

Totally agree ... !!! it would be a killer feature, does the comercial version already have it? guess not ...
Logged
jcasares
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #5 on: Sunday 03 April 2011, 01:26:58 am »

Backup link is nice but having load balance would be really nice.
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.13 seconds with 19 queries.
Powered by SMF 1.1 RC2 | SMF © 2001-2005, Lewis Media Design by 7dana.com