Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
Wednesday 30 November 2022, 12:10:10 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Download the latest community FREE version  HERE
14186 Posts in 4342 Topics by 6351 Members
Latest Member: edwardre
Search:     Advanced search
+  EFW Support
|-+  Support
| |-+  EFW SMTP, HTTP, SIP, FTP Proxy Support
| | |-+  (110) Connection timed out
0 Members and 0 Guests are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: (110) Connection timed out  (Read 8913 times)
nicker003
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 18


« on: Thursday 06 June 2013, 01:23:46 pm »

Dear All,

Today i have a new bug in my system. Yesterday Endian work good but to day some website public in my system not work. I can access website by local ip and out site. but all client access through firewall face with bug (110) Connection timed out. any ideas for help.

Regards.
Logged
nicker003
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 18


« Reply #1 on: Thursday 06 June 2013, 02:11:10 pm »

This bug has been fixed. I add my domain provider to Proxy-> DNS->Anti-Spyware->Whitelist domains.
Logged
andersonlugo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #2 on: Wednesday 23 July 2014, 06:15:51 am »

Hi! i've configured endian as a firewall and transparent proxy and all seemed to work well since some days ago, now when i try to connect to host.caracasvpn.com an Venezuela provider i can't because the proxy gives me this message: (110) error connection timed out, but if i turn off the proxy it works, i have cleaned the cache and also turned off and then on the proxy, also restarted endian but with the proxy on the page doesn't work...why?
Logged
andersonlugo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 9


« Reply #3 on: Tuesday 29 July 2014, 02:27:37 am »

Hi! i've configured endian as a firewall and transparent proxy and all seemed to work well since some days ago, now when i try to connect to host.caracasvpn.com an Venezuela provider i can't because the proxy gives me this message: (110) error connection timed out, but if i turn off the proxy it works, i have cleaned the cache and also turned off and then on the proxy, also restarted endian but with the proxy on the page doesn't work...why?

I can not ..! Huh Huh Huh Undecided Undecided Undecided Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Page created in 0.05 seconds with 18 queries.
Powered by SMF 1.1 RC2 | SMF © 2001-2005, Lewis Media Design by 7dana.com